Coördinerend directeur
 
Francis Devolder Kattenstraat 33, 8800 Roeselare TEL 051/62 12 12
francis.devolder@arkorum.be
 
Stafmedewerker
 
Kim Hooghe Kattenstraat 33, 8800 Roeselare TEL 051/62 12 11
kim.hooghe@arkorum.be
 
Personeelsdienst
 
Daisy Crevits Kattenstraat 33, 8800 Roeselare TEL 051/62 12 52
daisy.crevits@arkorum.be
Lindsay Kerrinckx Kattenstraat 33, 8800 Roeselare TEL 051/62 12 51
lindsay.kerrinckx@arkorum.be
 
Pedagogisch coördinator
 
Ellen Vanantwerpen Kattenstraat 33, 8800 Roeselare TEL 051/62 12 13
ellen.vanantwerpen@arkorum.be
 
Pastorale dienst
 
Jan Demuynck Kattenstraat 33, 8800 Roeselare TEL 051/62 12 21
Heidi Reynaert pastoraal@arkorum.be
 
Boekhouding
 
Brecht Declerck Kattenstraat 33, 8800 Roeselare TEL 051/62 12 42
brecht.declerck@arkorum.be
Hanne Declercq Kattenstraat 33, 8800 Roeselare TEL 051/62 12 31
hanne.declercq@arkorum.be
Ria Focquaert Kattenstraat 33, 8800 Roeselare TEL 051/62 12 34
ria.focquaert@arkorum.be
Liesbet Lietaert Kattenstraat 33, 8800 Roeselare TEL 051/62 12 33
liesbet.lietaert@arkorum.be
Stefanie Verstraete Kattenstraat 33, 8800 Roeselare TEL 051/62 12 32
stefanie.verstraete@arkorum.be
 
Preventie en welzijn
 
Marc Cuypers Kattenstraat 33, 8800 Roeselare TEL 051/62 12 20
marc.cuypers@sint-michiel.be
Kim Hooghe Kattenstraat 33, 8800 Roeselare TEL 051/62 12 11
kim.hooghe@arkorum.be
 
ICT-dienst techniek
 
Andro Debevere Kattenstraat 33, 8800 Roeselare
ict@sint-michiel.be
TEL 051/62 12 60
Bram Du Bois
Danny Feryn
Benoit Goemanne
Nick Lobbens
Steven Michiels
Els Seynaeve
Ria Taillieu
Sören Van Ovenberghe
Stijn Vandewalle
Christophe Verbeken
 
ICT-dienst pedagogisch
 
Bart Blomme ict@arkorum.net    
Patrick Keysabyl
Walter Werbrouck